Kennedy-Connelly Educational Assistance Fund
Rev. Keitha Wiggins-Kennedy; Dr. David McClendon, Co-chairs

2017 Recipients with Elder Kelly, and members of the Ed Fund Ministry. 

Sons of Varick Men's Ministry
Rev. Dr. Leon Copeland, Chair
Women's Ministry
Rev. Rachel McNeil, Director
Couples Ministry
Lloyd & Dianne Carver, Co-Directors
Conference Workers
Deidre Payne, Chair
Rev. Dr. David McClendon, Chair
Archie Payne, Jr., Chair
Rev. Damon Carver
Rev. R.J. Chandler, Sr.
Rev. Leo McNeil
Rev. Dr. Thomas Tucker, Jr.
Ministers' Spouses & Widows
Evelyn Easton, Chair
District Studies
Rev. Ida Y. Ositelu, Chair

@2017 Philadelphia-Eastern Shore District